Verdi’s and Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

I musici


Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

Giuseppe Verdi: The Four Seasons, from the opera Les vêpres siciliennes (transcription for string orchestra and piano by Luigi Pecchia)

The closing concert of the 2022-2023 season features the iconic chamber ensemble I Musici, which will perform the ballet music of the The Four Seasons by Giuseppe Verdi, a work that the author composed for the premiere in Paris of his opera Les vêpres siciliennes. In the second part we will be offered the first four parts of Antonio Vivaldi's Opus 8, also known as The Four Seasons.


I musici

Information about the concert

Terms and Conditions
  • Ticket prices include VAT at 10%, but there are no handling fees.
  • BCN Clàssics reserves the right to modify the programming if any event beyond its control makes it necessary. If an artist is unable to offer a concert on the scheduled date, BCN Clàssics will look for a replacement of equal status. If this is not possible, an alternative date will be scheduled. The concert will only be cancelled as a last resort.
  • The cancellation of a concert is the only admissible reason for a refund of the amount paid for the tickets. In other cases, BCN Clàssics will not refund the amount paid for the tickets. Depending on the case, they can be exchanged for vouchers worth the same amount, which can be used for other concerts on the programme.
  • The listed ticket prices are indicative. BCN Clàssics reserves the right to modify the prices of certain concerts depending on the number of tickets sold.
  • Once a concert has begun, entry to the auditorium is not permitted.

Subscribe to BCN Clàssics 24/25

Discount on ticket prices.
Big concerts. The best seats. Payment by instalments.