CANCELED - Royal Concertgebouw & Yuja Wang

With Brahms and Schumann

© Yuja Wang by Kirk Edwards

Monday 19th April 2021 | 19:00h


Approximate duration: 120 min
Price: From 30 €

In collaboration with:


D. Shostakovich: Piano concerto núm. 2

R. Schumann: Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, op. 97, “Rhenish”


Yuja Wang piano
Paavo Järvi conductor
Royal Concertgebouw

Subscribe to BCN Clàssics 23/24

Discount on ticket prices.
Big concerts. The best seats. Payment by instalments.