POSTPONED - Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott

Cello & piano

© Todd Rosenberg

Sunday 16th May 2021 | 19:00h

Palau de la Música

Approximate duration: 120 min
Price: From 30 €

ATENTION: this concert has been postponed. We are working to reschedule it to a new date, we will inform you accordingly. The same tickets will be valid. Sorry for the inconvenience.


L. v. Bethoveen: Variations in E-flat Major on “Bei Männern welche Liebe fühlen” from Mozart’s The Magic Flute

L. Janaček: Pohádka 

R. Schumann: Fünf Stücke im Volkston

0. Messiaen: Louange à l'Éternité de Jésus from Quatour pour la fin du tempss

A. Dvořák: 4 Romantic Pieces

E. Bloch: From Jewish Life

M. de Falla: Siete Canciones Populares Españolas, G. 40


Yo-Yo Ma cello
Kathryn Stott piano

Information about the concert

Terms and Conditions
  • Ticket prices include VAT at 10%, but there are no handling fees.
  • BCN Clàssics reserves the right to modify the programming if any event beyond its control makes it necessary. If an artist is unable to offer a concert on the scheduled date, BCN Clàssics will look for a replacement of equal status. If this is not possible, an alternative date will be scheduled. The concert will only be cancelled as a last resort.
  • The cancellation of a concert is the only admissible reason for a refund of the amount paid for the tickets. In other cases, BCN Clàssics will not refund the amount paid for the tickets. Depending on the case, they can be exchanged for vouchers worth the same amount, which can be used for other concerts on the programme.
  • The listed ticket prices are indicative. BCN Clàssics reserves the right to modify the prices of certain concerts depending on the number of tickets sold.
  • Once a concert has begun, entry to the auditorium is not permitted.

Subscribe to BCN Clàssics 24/25

Discount on ticket prices.
Big concerts. The best seats. Payment by instalments.