BCN Clàssics al Palau de la Música

Beethoven's Missa Solemnis & Mozart's clarinet concerto

Martin Fröst, State Choir Latvija, Cadaqués Orchestra and Gianandrea Noseda
Beethoven's Missa Solemnis & Mozart's clarinet concerto
Gianandrea Noseda

Share this concert:


Gianandrea Noseda, conductor

Martin Fröst, clarinet

Cadaqués Orchestra

State Choir Latvija

Ricarda Merbeth, soprano

Olesya Petrova, mezzo

Josep Bros, tenor

Steven Humes, bas



W. A. Mozart: Clarinet Concert in A major, K. 622

L. v. Beethoven: Missa Solemnis in D major, op. 123


  • Wednesday December 11th, 2019
  • 20.00h (120 aprox. minutes )
  • Palau de la Música 
  • From 18 € to 79 € 
Book tickets

You can also buy:

Box office

(Palau de la Música, 4-6. Monday to Saturday, 9.30h-21.h. Sundays and holidays, 10h.-15h.)

BCN Clàssics

(Enamorats, 35. Monday to Thursday, 9h-18h and Friday,9h-15h)

Subscribe to our Newsletter