Evgeny Kissin, piano

With Chopin, Berg and Gershwin

© Deutsche Grammophon

Wednesday 7th April 2021 | 19:00h

Palau de la Música

Approximate duration: 90 min
Price: From 30 €


A. Berg: Piano Sonata, op. 1

T. Khrénnikov: 5 Pieces, op. 2

G. Gershwin: Three Preludes

F. Chopin: Nocturne in B major, op. 62, no. 1

F. Chopin: Impromptu No. 1 in A-flat major, op. 29

F. Chopin: Impromptu No. 2 in F-sharp major, op. 36

F. Chopin: Impromptu No. 3 in G-flat major, op. 51

F. Chopin: Polonaise in A-flat major, op. 53



Evgeny Kissin piano

Subscribe to BCN Clàssics 23/24

Discount on ticket prices.
Big concerts. The best seats. Payment by instalments.