BCN Clàssics a L'Auditori

London Symphony Orchestra and Simon Rattle

Mahler's Fourth Symphony
London Symphony Orchestra and Simon Rattle
Simon Rattle by Stephan Rabold

Share this concert:


London Symphony Orchestra

Patricia Kopatchinskaja, violin

Camilla Tilling, soprano

Sir Simon Rattle, conductor


G. Ligeti: Violin concerto 

G. Mahler: Simphony núm. 4 in G major

  • Monday May 11th, 2020
  • 20.00h (120 aprox. minutes )
  • L'Auditori 
  • From 32 € to 145 € 
Book tickets

You can also buy:

Box office

(Lepant, 150. Tuesday to Friday, 17h-21h and Saturday, 10h-13h)

BCN Clàssics

(Enamorats, 35. Monday to Thursday, 9h-18h and Friday,9h-15h)

Subscribe to our Newsletter